Erweiterter Vorstand

Mitgliederverwaltung
Karlheinz Maier
0171 1755304
06224 9287514
kmaierhd@googlemail.com

 

Passwesen
Andrea Henn
06221 781890
andreahenn@gmx.de

 

Schiedsrichterwesen
Eva Kreckel
06221 836262
0151 17822279
eva_kreckel@hotmail.com

 

Außenanlagen
Stefan Mock
06221 22010
mock-heidelberg@t-online.de
Heiner Langlotz
06221 25204
h.langlotz@gmx.net

 

Presse/Homepage

Sonja Hansen

sonja-hansen@web.de

 

Trainerwesen
Christoph Sambel
0173 4906070
c.sambel@web.de

 

Turnier-Catering

Dunja Scherer

scherer.dunja@gmx.de

 

Archiv
Hans-Jörg Sambel
06221 7500433
hjsambel@email.de

 

Sponsorenverwaltung

Karlheinz Maier
0171 1755304
06224 9287514
kmaierhd@googlemail.com

Kontakt

Harbigweg 16

69124 Heidelberg

geschaeftsstelle@hc-heidelberg.de

06221 26991

unsere Premiumpartner


Unsere Partner