Mädchen A

JAHRGANG:

2003 & 2004

 

KONTAKT

Christoph Sambel

(Trainer)

c.sambel@web.de

Jonas Lorenz

(Co-Trainer)

jonaslorenz99@gmx.de

Reinhard Voth

(Co-Trainer)

reinhardvoth@googlemail.com


 

Thomas Metzke (Betreuer-RL)

thomas.metzke@gmail.com

Hendrike Durani (Betreuerin-RL)

h.durani@gmx.de

Benni Durani (Betreuer-RL)

b.durani@gmx.de

Michael Schröder (Betreuer-RL)

michael-schroeder.hd@web.de

Beate Schwenk (Betreuer-VL)

beate.schwenk@gmx.de

Stefan Kätker (Betreuer-VL)

stefan@kaetker.de

 

TRAINING

Montag 17:00 - 18:30

HCH (Athletik)

Dienstag 18:00 - 19:30

EI (RL/OL)

Dienstag 17:30 - 19:15

SZ Nord (VL)

Donnerstag 18:15 - 20:00

SZ Mitte

 


Hallen:

EI: Rheinstraße 14, 69126 Heidelberg

HCH: Harbigweg 16, 69124 Heidelberg

Kirchheim: Harbigweg 11, 69124 Heidelberg

Pestalozzi: Rohrbacher Str. 96, 69126 Heidelberg

Sportzentrum Nord: Tiergartenstraße 126, 69120 Heidelberg

Sportzentrum Mitte: Rohrbacher Str. 102, 69126 Heidelberg

Thadden Grundschule: Steinhofweg 95, 69123 Heidelberg

Wieblingen: Maria-Probst-Straße 8, 69123 Heidelberg

Kontakt

Harbigweg 16

69124 Heidelberg

geschaeftsstelle@hc-heidelberg.de

06221 26991

unsere Premiumpartner


Unsere Partner