Mädchen A

JAHRGANG:

2005 & 2004

 

KONTAKT

Christoph Sambel

(Trainer)

c.sambel@web.de

Jonas Lorenz

(Co-Trainer)

jonaslorenz99@gmx.de

Reinhard Voth

(Co-Trainer)

reinhardvoth@googlemail.com


 

Thomas Metzke (Betreuer-RL)

thomas.metzke@gmail.com

Hendrike Durani (Betreuerin-RL)

h.durani@gmx.de

Benni Durani (Betreuer-RL)

b.durani@gmx.de

Michael Schröder (Betreuer-RL)

michael-schroeder.hd@web.de

Beate Schwenk (Betreuer-VL)

beate.schwenk@gmx.de

Stefan Kätker (Betreuer-VL)

stefan@kaetker.de

 

TRAINING MA 1 (RL)

Dienstag 17:00 - 18:45

HCH

Mittwoch 17:00 - 18:30

HCH 2

Donnerstag 17:30 - 19:30

TSG 78

 

TRAINING MA 2 (VL)

Montag 17:00 - 18:30

HCH 2

Dienstag 18:15 - 19:45

HCH

Mittwoch 17:00 - 18:30

HCH 2 (nach Absprache)

 

Kontakt

Harbigweg 16

69124 Heidelberg

geschaeftsstelle@hc-heidelberg.de

06221 26991

unsere Premiumpartner


Unsere Partner